What Our Customers Are Saying About Us

Get An Instant Car Shipping Quote

  • image description

    Ship Car From

    ...or...
  • image description

    Ship Car To

    ...or...
  • image description

    Vehicle Information

  • image description

    Is your vehicle operational?

  • image description

    What type of auto transport trailer?

Set It Up Online
What customers say about our Direct Express Auto Transport staff...

Direct Express Auto Transport Associates

Stars:
Poster: Brent
Date: 01/28/2013
Subject: Transport Went Well
Review:
My vehicle was picked up 7 days after it was made available. The trip was from DC metro area to St. Pete, FL. Once the driver was assigned and made contact with me, the transport went well. He did arrive 5 hours later than expected, but was friendly and the loading of my vehicle only took 10 minutes. It arrived on time in FL 2 days later with no damage.
Stars:
Poster: Rosemarie
Date: 01/27/2013
Subject: Excellent Condition!
Review:
The driver was very curtious and delivered the vehicle on time. My car was delivered in excellent condition! Customer service was not very helpful when I was trying to find out when my car would be picked up and delivered. They were not friendlyl on the phone.
Stars:
Poster: John
Date: 01/25/2013
Subject: Thank you!
Review:
it was very good overall as it has been always! Thank you!
Stars:
Poster: Paul
Date: 01/23/2013
Subject: Transport
Review:
Transport was very easy to schedule, was prompt, fair price, and transport guys were extremely nice, friendly, and professional. Would definitely recommend to friends. Many thanks to all of you!
Stars:
Poster: Scott
Date: 01/20/2013
Subject: Awesome
Review:
The dealer in Palmdale washed the car... awesome
Stars:
Poster: Carmen
Date: 01/17/2013
Subject: Communication
Review:
The driver was very diligent in getting my car to me when I needed it. It was delivered in the same condition as when ped off. I washed the car just before it was shipped so it was easy to see the condition of the car. Communication was good between the Ace facilitators and myself. I would use this shipper again.
Stars:
Poster: Kevin
Date: 01/17/2013
Review:
very pleased - would use service again!!
Stars:
Poster: Amy
Date: 01/17/2013
Review:
Great service. There was a slight mixup about the day of pickup, but Direct Express Auto was able to have a truck come out right away to pick up my vehicle. The driver and contact person were both friendly and helpful. I would use this service again.
Stars:
Poster: Greg
Date: 01/17/2013
Review:
very satisfied. i will use your company again thanks
Stars:
Poster: LaVerna
Date: 01/15/2013
Subject: very Great
Review:
all great everything would use again The driver was very great in every aspect !!! DARRELL EDMONDS
Stars:
Poster: Diane
Date: 01/14/2013
Subject: Would Use Again
Review:
Would use again... office personal great!!!
Stars:
Poster: William
Date: 01/12/2013
Subject: Recommend
Review:
This was an excellent experience. Would use the service again and will recommend to friends if the arises for vechicle transporting.
Stars:
Poster: Mike
Date: 01/07/2013
Subject: I must say, this was as easy as it gets
Review:
I had never used an auto transport company before so I was a little worried about being taken advantage of. I needed to transport a car from Atlanta to LA. I must say, this was as easy as it gets. I called and one of the ladies set it up over the telephone. I got an email confirmation and a call from the driver the next day to schedule the pickup. He made it very easy to pick up the car, called me twice in route and met with me right on schedule in CA. No hassle, very friendly and professional and the car was in perfect condition. The price was exactly what they told me it would be. If I have to do this again I will use this company.
Stars:
Poster: Michelina
Date: 01/06/2013
Review:
This was my first experience shipping a car cross-country, and I was pleased with the service provided. I don't recall who I spoke with, but my questions were answered thoroughly. I was able to change the date of vechicle availability, and was plesantly surprised when I received a call the very same day to say that a carrier was available within a few hours to pick up the car. The car arrived at it's destination on the day we were told it would be delivered. The car was dirty when ped off, but, considering it was transported across country during winter and snow storms, I didn't expect it to be clean anyway!! Overall, very pleased, and would use again and recommend to others.
Stars:
Poster: V.m. Rao
Date: 01/03/2013
Review:
Informing me of the pick date both by Direct ExpressAutoTransport and DRM is excellent.. Steven who came to pick up my car provided timely information to give me the pick up time and explained me well when he is going to deliver my car. This enabled me to provide confidence in me to believe that my car will be delivered as promised. Thus I would rate the service provided by both the Direct Express AutoTransport and DRM is Excellent with the top most rating rof 5 stars
Stars:
Poster: Rosslyn
Date: 01/02/2013
Subject: Wonderful
Review:
I don't care that the car was dirty - after all, it was driven cross country! The driver was very nice as was the gentleman that picked it up. You have a wonderful staff and the price was definitely right - I am on a budget. I would definitely recommend!
Stars:
Poster: Joseph
Date: 01/02/2013
Review:
No issues at all. Car was picked up at my friend's location in Maryland and delivered to my door in Arizona. Driver called to schedule on both ends and was on time at both places. Very satisfied.
Stars:
Poster: Leslie
Date: 01/01/2013
Review:
Very honest and dependable company. Sarah was great. Carrier was great and helpful, very nice. I would def use direct express again. Thank you!
Stars:
Poster: Shiraz
Date: 12/27/2012
Review:
Excellent service and response time. Very easy to arrange. I moved to Maine from Florida and they made the car transport a piece of cake... Strongly recommend them and will use them again if needed.
Stars:
Poster: Larry
Date: 12/27/2012
Subject: Service Was Excellent
Review:
Right from the beginning your service was excellent. The price was very competitive and my vehicle was delivered in a timely manner. The driver was very polite as well. My vehicle came from the Fairfax, Virginia area.
Stars:
Poster: Jacqueline
Date: 12/27/2012
Subject: Beyond Excellent
Review:
The driver was beyond excellent! Since I was not there to receive hrs called to let me know it arrived and sent photos of the car and where he hid the keys to my smart phone. Wonderful service!
Stars:
Poster: William
Date: 12/26/2012
Subject: I am Pleased
Review:
Recently I had my 1970 Caprice transported from Oceanside CA to Richmond VA. I am pleased to report that the driver went over and beyond my expectations of professionalism and courtesy. He even drove the car around to my elderly parents' back yard for storage once removed from his truck. Thank you. I will recommend this company to others from my awesome experience with Direct Express Auto Transport. Happy Holidays! Gunnery Sergeant William A. Cartwright
Stars:
Poster: Katelyn
Date: 12/26/2012
Subject: Great Service
Review:
Within 1 day of the vehicle being available for pickup it was picked up and delivered the next day. Great service. Driver was very friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend t
Stars:
Poster: Anand
Date: 12/24/2012
Review:
Amazing customer service and and excellent communication and coordination of vehicle pickup and off. The customer service girls were very friendly and the delivery driver was sincere and genuine. Highly recommend it.
Stars:
Poster: India
Date: 12/23/2012
Review:
This was the first time that I have shipped a vehicle and I would certainly recommend Direct Express Auto Transport and refer them to anyone who needs to ship a vehicle.
Stars:
Poster: Naomi
Date: 12/22/2012
Review:
I had to make several calls. The price was fair. Pick up was somewhat difficult but not the fault of the transport co. My car couldn't be released on schedule and I think I should have been notified sooner. I had to make some serious quick calls. I never understood the name of the contact person. Overall I was just anxious to get my car back to my state.
Stars:
Poster: derek
Date: 12/21/2012
Subject: I am Very Pleased
Review:
After first going with a popular carrier,with no luck,switched to direct express and i am very pleased with the results. thank you very much
Stars:
Poster: Harry
Date: 12/21/2012
Subject: Excellent Customer Service
Review:
The company experienced a delay by hours in pickup as it experienced a mechanical failure, but it was still the same day. Delivery was late at night, but the driver strived at being timely, so we accepted delivery and they were both very courteous.. Excellent customer service.. The cost to ship was fair and I was very happy...
Stars:
Poster: Jackie
Date: 12/20/2012
Subject: Flexible
Review:
Good experience, and found company to be flexible
Stars:
Poster: Donald
Date: 12/16/2012
Subject: Very Well Handled
Review:
Driver was very friendly and went about his tasks in a very professional manner. Delivery was also very well handled. Thank you.
Stars:
Poster: Kim
Date: 12/14/2012
Review:
Tony was great! He contacted me at the halfway mark and was very responsive in general. I would use him again!
Stars:
Poster: Jay
Date: 12/14/2012
Subject: Inexpensive
Review:
Inexpensive, easy and comfortable. I was nervous at first, but would definitely use them again.
Stars:
Poster: Beverly Doyle
Date: 12/14/2012
Subject: Very satisfied
Review:
Very satisfied with total experience.
Stars:
Poster: Timothy
Date: 12/13/2012
Subject: Price was competitive
Review:
Price was competitive and the service vehicle was excellent. The driver was very familiar with shipping/transporting collectible/classic cars.
Stars:
Poster: Kristi
Date: 12/13/2012
Review:
Very pleased. I had ALOT of worries because It' s the first time I ever needed a car transported. But everything worked out smoothly and I'm impressed. Would definitely use this company again and recommend to others
Stars:
Poster: Lillian
Date: 12/13/2012
Review:
Order# 135176 Excellent Service. Pick up and delivery exactly when promised. would definately use the company again.
Stars:
Poster: Gary
Date: 12/11/2012
Subject: Triple a Rating in My Book
Review:
The folks that you had dispatched to transport my Corvette were outstanding. They took great care of my car while in their possession as if it were their own car and the driver and his assistant were super polite. In todays world it takes good down home service to make it and these folks are good down home people and I will definitely use their service again should I purchase any more long distance vehicles or if anyone would like a reference , I give these folks a triple a rating in my book.
Stars:
Poster: Marvin
Date: 12/11/2012
Subject: Service Was on Time
Review:
Service was on time and great for what my family needed at this particular time.
Stars:
Poster: Elka
Date: 12/10/2012
Subject: Professional
Review:
The driver was very professional and made sure my son was safe when he drove our car from when the unloaded our car. I can't say enough about how professional he was. I want to thank him and your company for your outstanding service. I will definitely use your company when we ship our car to NYC.
Stars:
Poster: Richard
Date: 12/10/2012
Review:
very quick response from all parties. Driver was great ( a little off on his estimated time of delivery by a couple hours ) and overall experience was suprisingly great. I would recommend to anyone as I shopped around. Mark Hall trucking was my driver...very pleasant
Stars:
Poster: Travis
Date: 12/08/2012
Subject: Thanks
Review:
Our driver David, and Carl at....transport were very accommodating and easy to work with; thanks!
Stars:
Poster: Shannon
Date: 12/07/2012
Review:
Pick up and delivery was prompt. The driver was very nice and kept me posted every step of the way. It was the first time I used this service but I would definitely use them again.
Stars:
Poster: James
Date: 12/07/2012
Subject: Great Service
Review:
The driver, always answered his cell phone and kept me apprised of his location.
Stars:
Poster: Chris
Date: 12/06/2012
Subject: Service was Efficient
Review:
The service was efficient. The driver was courteous and prompt. Expected pick-up was on time. And delivery was ahead of time.
Stars:
Poster: richard
Date: 12/03/2012
Subject: Positive Experience
Review:
Everyone involved was polite and helpful. It was a very positive experience on both ends.
Stars:
Poster: Vadim
Date: 12/01/2012
Review:
thank you for such a great customer service
Stars:
Poster: Howie
Date: 12/01/2012
Review:
The process was professional, smooth and seamless. Went perfect, you will be recommended. Thanks Howie
Stars:
Poster: James
Date: 11/29/2012
Review:
Driver kept in touch with me as where he was. He let me know when to expect him. Was very pleased with the whole transaction.
Stars:
Poster: Gary
Date: 11/29/2012
Review:
Vehile delivery was prompt and on-time. Thank you. I would use your services again and recommeded your company to Emerald Valley Auto Sales, Des Moines, WA.
Stars:
Poster: Louis
Date: 11/24/2012
Review:
Thank you for your service in getting my car from CT to FL. The price to do this was very resonable compared to other carriers. Joe from Direct Auto was very good, explained all I wanted to know. Would love to have him transport my vehicle back to CT in May or June. Again "Thanks" foryour service. Lou

Click on a page number or the "Next" link below to see more reviews from our awesome customers!

Reviews: 51 - 100 of 3613
<< Prev      1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73       Next >>