What Our Customers Are Saying About Us

Get An Instant Car Shipping Quote

  • image description

    Ship Car From

    ...or...
  • image description

    Ship Car To

    ...or...
  • image description

    Vehicle Information

  • image description

    Is your vehicle operational?

  • image description

    What type of auto transport trailer?

Set It Up Online
What customers say about our Direct Express Auto Transport staff...

Direct Express Auto Transport Associates

Stars:
Poster: Liz
Date: 05/14/2012
Review:
Driver was a bit rude at times. Spoke very little english.
Stars:
Poster: Russell
Date: 05/14/2012
Review:
this is my third car shipped by auto transport direct and the car was picked up and delivered on time with no problems
Stars:
Poster: Kelly
Date: 05/14/2012
Review:
We were told to pay the driver in cash or money order. The driver did not appreciate being paid in cash because it creates a danger to him carrying a lot of cash. He said it should be cashier's check or money order. Other than that, everything was great. The vehicle was picked up and delivered in a timely manner. The driver was coureous.
Stars:
Poster: James
Date: 05/12/2012
Review:
Order number: 124144 Price for shipping 1954 TF MG from Wash. to CA. $1334.00 Massey Auto Transport. Truck number 009 Driver: Bud Picked up in Ephrata, WA 5-2-12, delivered to Encinitas, CA 5-5-12 Driver was on time and kept in contact. Before loading driver made a detailed inspection and noted all blemishes. The paint is chipped along the edge of the driver's door where it came in contact with the steel channel-iron frame of the auto carrier. The driver told me my MG had to be unloaded to facilitate the unloading of other cars. This is when the chipping most likely occurred. When I took delivery on La Costa Ave. in Encinitas, the driver rushed and got a cloth to drape over the edge of the door. One unfamiliar with this MG could easily bang the door into the sharp edge of the carrier's steel frame. The damage is pretty pronounced, and would have been noted on "Vehicle Condition at Origin." The car had to be jump started upon delivery so I could back it off the truck. Along the way someone else drained the battery trying to start it. There are insignificant scratches on the front fenders that will rub out. But the cracked and chipped paint on the edge of the driver's door will require repainting by a professional. What do you advise? Enclosed are photos of the damage in separate email . Best, James 760-753-8689, or 760473-1495
Stars:
Poster: Naimah
Date: 05/11/2012
Review:
Some of the wire from the Battery was loose from stand. . The air condition was working when picked up but now it don't. It could me just are more loose wires. We are planning on have it check out. Other that problem service was good.
Stars:
Poster: Jon
Date: 05/11/2012
Review:
The driver was incredibly helpful and most of all patient. Need more drivers like that ! Thank you.
Stars:
Poster: Antonio
Date: 05/10/2012
Review:
The all process was a breeze. The web site provided an instant quote which was very competitive. Car was picked up and delivered as promised.In less then three working days the car was delivered as requested I am extremely satisfied with the servive and would highly reccomend it.
Stars:
Poster: Gale
Date: 05/09/2012
Review:
Everything went well and yes I would recommend your service to anyone that needs a transport service.
Stars:
Poster: Gary
Date: 05/09/2012
Review:
I would like to have had notice that the car was picked up. I had no idea until it was over half way here.This would have allow me to have a rough idea of delivery dates that could be possible so other obligations could be handled or rearranged for a smooth delivery for the truck driver. The truck driver was smart enough to give me a days notice of an estimated arrival time the next day. That was a big help. comunication is the biggest part of the whole experiance. The truck driver, George from Jackson Auto transport, in my case was excellent at that.
Stars:
Poster: ruth
Date: 05/08/2012
Review:
having been jerked around by another transport company I couldn't believe the honesty, the price and the follow through. I contacted your company on a Saturday on Sunday I was notified that a pick up was scheduled for Monday. The vehicles were picked up on Monday with delivery promised by Friday. Sure enough the vehicles arrived on Friday. You have restored my confidence in the industry
Stars:
Poster: Jarrett
Date: 05/07/2012
Review:
The inability to lock in a pickup date was almost a deal breaker, but I was able to find a work around. 1 day to deliver was much quicker than expected, but the driver did not notify me until about 15 minutes prior to -off. Luckily, he accepted a personal check, as it would have been difficult to obtain the cash on such short notice.
Stars:
Poster: Eduardo
Date: 05/07/2012
Review:
Initially I called and spoke with Elise (I think) and she answered all the questions I had, after initially looking online. I talked to people from a few other companies, then decided to use Direct Express Auto Transport their customer service and knowledge was the same as everyone else, yet their price was a significantly less. I booked online, 2 or 3 days later (don't exactly remember the date) I received a call from a driver saying he could pick up my car later that evening. It was delivered in 3 days, it arrived at the destination before I did. Overall good experience, I would recommend and use again. The only drawback is that a deposit is asked for at the time of booking.
Stars:
Poster: Elaine
Date: 05/07/2012
Review:
Transporter was extremely nice and cooperative. No issues of any type Will definitely recommend and use again. This experience was not as nerve racking as could have again.
Stars:
Poster: Sharon
Date: 05/06/2012
Review:
We will use this company again in the future & recommend you to friends! Your people made it very mind settling to deal w/ you on transporting our truck from NC to PA!! Blesses, & thank you :)
Stars:
Poster: Brad
Date: 05/06/2012
Review:
frank and direct auto are great to deal with will definetly use again puts uship it to shame .thx so much
Stars:
Poster: Leslie
Date: 05/04/2012
Review:
Incredible! I have to admit that I thought the reviews may have been exaggerated but they are not. You guys are GREAT!
Stars:
Poster: Mike
Date: 05/04/2012
Review:
surprisingly fast pick up and delivery. highly recomend!!
Stars:
Poster: Christel
Date: 05/04/2012
Review:
I would definitely contact again if we needed another vehicle to be moved. The price was good - better than most; the service was great and they did exactly what they promised. A lot of the other transport companies tried to tell us horror stories, but we stuck with Direct and are 110% satisfied. We would highly recommend them to anyone.
Stars:
Poster: Dennis
Date: 05/03/2012
Review:
Great job by everyone. My son is very happy car arrived when promised. Thanks, Dennis
Stars:
Poster: Roland
Date: 05/03/2012
Review:
Thanks...great service.
Stars:
Poster: Charles
Date: 05/03/2012
Review:
Would like to thank the driver, who was very accommodating.
Stars:
Poster: Gale
Date: 05/03/2012
Review:
This was smooth and easy - from beginning to end. Alex was terrific! Thank you for getting our vehicle shipped safely! Your pricing was extremely competitive.
Stars:
Poster: david
Date: 04/28/2012
Review:
Your contracted driver was very efficient and professional. Excellent experience.
Stars:
Poster: Magdalena
Date: 04/26/2012
Review:
the price was sharp (= the best) the car was picked up and deliverd exact on time the driver kept in good contact, gave s about where he was so we knew when to expect him,he was experienced, very friendly great experience order # : 123673 Thanks for the service
Stars:
Poster: Ricky
Date: 04/26/2012
Review:
The best auto transport! Forget UShip.com, contact Direct Express Auto Transport directly and you save $$$.
Stars:
Poster: Tom
Date: 04/25/2012
Review:
The driver was very conscientious when loading/unloading our vehicles. He was also very personable and professional.
Stars:
Poster: Albert
Review:
Worked out great if I ever have to move an automobile I will definetly call you again. Thanks for the excellent service.
Stars:
Poster: Kent
Review:
This is the first time I have used an auto transportation service. It worked out very well and everything went according to plan and travel time estimates. Bill, the driver, was easy to work with and I would have no hesitation on using him again. Order Number: 123089
Stars:
Poster: Paul
Review:
Driver was very professional, exceptionally patient and accommodating, in working out a delivery. This level of customer service is virtually non-existent today. So, Please extend my kudos to him. I highly recommend him and I would ask for him by name, if I needed these types of services again.
Stars:
Poster: Jerome
Review:
Car was delivered with road dirt as expected, however large amount of greasy oil spillage from a vehicle carried above, coating the windsheild and front hood, was unexpected. Responsibility for this was with the carrier, not direct express auto transport. It did come clean with an immediate washing.
Stars:
Poster: Theresa
Review:
thanks for the freat service!!! ive only needed your services 3 times but each time was good! theresa
Stars:
Poster: Gregg
Review:
Very pleased with Coastal Auto Transport. Their driver [Ron Campbell] was courteous and conscientious. We were shipping my daughter's car from Oakland to Denver. Pick up was originally scheduled for a Tuesday morning, but my daughter had to fly out Monday evening. Ron graciously agreed to meet her in Oakland late Monday afternoon to pick up the car. He was very kind to her. We are grateful to Ron for his exceptional service and courtesy to our daughter and to us when he and the car arrived in Denver. Direct Express order no. 123313
Stars:
Poster: Tony
Review:
My third time using this service was excellent and convenient as I would had to of had to travel at a bad time. The driver was both courteous as well as reassuring in that he took his time to explain how things worked with the car I was shipping. The time frame he gave me was right on time and was able to contact him if any problems arose. The customer service department was informative and did their best to make my experience with the company another pleasant one. I will most certainly use this service again.
Stars:
Poster: Marian
Review:
The pick up was right on time and we were kept in the loop. Our car arrived in he same condition it was in when picked up, and our carrier driver, Andy was great! Fantastic experience!
Stars:
Poster: Sandra
Review:
Thank you, prompt delivery, no damage.
Stars:
Poster: Dawn
Review:
Everyone was very professional and helpful, the driver took excellent care of the vehicle, was on time and very curteous. The ladies in the office were very curteous and answered questions right away.
Stars:
Poster: Kristin A.
Review:
This was the first time I ever truck transported a vehicle. I can't believe how smooth everything went. The trucking company I was assigned to was excellent, the driver was so nice and willing to go out of his way to make my car delivery as easy as possible. Which it was. I would never hesitate to use Direct Express Auto Transport again. Even the price was reasonable. Thank you for a great experience.
Stars:
Poster: Shane
Review:
quick reliable, would definitely recommend to others. Very reasonable prices.. exceeded my expectations. Thanks for a good job well done!
Stars:
Poster: Cheryl
Review:
This service was great in terms of estimated time of pick up, and delivery of vehicle. It was delivered with everything in it. Your email responses was quick, and very informative. The driver was courteous, and kept in touch, when car was close to off area. The price was comparable to most but, your time line was definitely shorter than many of the other companies I researched. I would DEFINITELY refer your company to anyone needing that type of service. Keep up the good work, and I would DEFINITELY use again if the opportunity presents itself.
Stars:
Poster: carl
Review:
Amazing service, timely, helpful and pleasant people, I would use Direct again and again. Carl Atlanta, Ga.
Stars:
Poster: James
Review:
Very positive experience. Only issue was some type of road dirt, almost like concrete dust, that covered car and had to be waxed to get it off.
Stars:
Poster: Norma
Review:
The professionalism and ease of making this all happen deserves the highest marks. Our driver was especially courteous, friendly and professional. This was our first experience transporting a vehicle cross country and it gave me great confidence if I ever need to make a delivery in the future. Direct Express will be our first call. Thanks for the great care and customer service, Nick George
Stars:
Poster: Eric
Review:
Everyhting turned out great. Pick-up was responsive to seller's time constraints. Delivery was quicker than I expected. Drivers were very courteous and kept me abreast of their progress on the trip.
Stars:
Poster: Shirley
Review:
Overall shipment was good. Door to door delivery was great. Price reasonable. Drivers efficient and courteous. Company contact person okay. Tracking number useful and helpful.
Stars:
Poster: Richard
Review:
You guys are so well organized that I have recommended your company to numerous active and retired friends from the Fort Campbell area!
Stars:
Poster: Michael
Review:
Mark Sanders the driver was very helpful and pleasant. He was able to overcome a challenge of getting the truck onto his trailer and off loading it. Very please with keeping me informed of the pickup and delivery schedule.
Stars:
Poster: Sherry
Review:
I got 4 quotes from companies on transportreviews.com and went with the cheapest quote (which was actually $250 dollars cheaper) I got from Direct Express Auto Transport. I placed my order on 3/16/2012, Direct Express Auto Transport assigned my vehicle to S&W Auto Carriers on 03/22/2012 and S&W Auto Carriers picked up my vehicle on that same day. I had to make changes to the pickup address and they gladly and quickly changed the information with no fuss or extra fees. The down payment you give to Direct Express Auto Transport is refundable if your vehicle has not been picked up yet. So if you can wait 2 weeks total to get your vehicle (or less in my case) you may be able to save yourself a couple hundred dollars by going with a customer service friendly company like Direct Express Auto Transport. My truck was delivered on time 03/28/2012.
Stars:
Poster: Robert
Review:
Good Morning, Based on my neighbor's and my own experience with your company, I have no trouble reccommending you to anyone in need of transport services. Could'nt be more satified. Rob Kidd
Stars:
Poster: Vinayak
Review:
The customer service was nice and the delivery received In-Time with no issues. Great thanks!!!
Stars:
Poster: Hai
Review:
The broker refer to a ACE Auto transport ,driver, was awesome.

Click on a page number or the "Next" link below to see more reviews from our awesome customers!

Reviews: 301 - 350 of 3613
<< Prev      1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73       Next >>