What Our Customers Are Saying About Us

Get An Instant Car Shipping Quote

  • image description

    Ship Car From

    ...or...
  • image description

    Ship Car To

    ...or...
  • image description

    Vehicle Information

  • image description

    Is your vehicle operational?

  • image description

    What type of auto transport trailer?

Set It Up Online
What customers say about our Direct Express Auto Transport staff...

Direct Express Auto Transport Associates

Stars:
Poster: Susan
Date: 07/13/2012
Review:
Jennifer was extremely helpful! She gave me additional phone numbers for the driver and dispatch. When I couldn't reach them she emailed them directly and cc'd me. I never could understand the driver over the phone, but communication in person was much easier. Ivan is a man of few words. He picked up exactly on time & delivered exactly on time. Jennifer, however, really was a reassuring contact throughout. Thanks. Susan
Stars:
Poster: Pavan
Date: 07/07/2012
Review:
Customer service is excellent. Driver called me to pick up the vehicle next day the carrier was assigned to me. Driver was on time and delivered it as scheduled. Communication through out the transaction was transparent and made this a smooth experience.
Stars:
Poster: Carmelita
Date: 07/01/2012
Review:
Excellent service. Will use again!
Stars:
Poster: Virginia
Date: 06/29/2012
Review:
This was an incredibly easy experience and the transport itself was completely seamless; the driver worked around my schedule and was timely and courteous. I was very, very pleased and I highly recommend Direct Express Auto Transport. Order#127665 [driver: Wayne Markow of North Central Auto Transport]
Stars:
Poster: Michael
Date: 06/28/2012
Review:
Very good transport guy on time he checked in very very good will use again
Stars:
Poster: Nicholas
Date: 06/25/2012
Review:
Good reliable American company. Had no issues or problems. I made the mistake of going on another broker website, entering my contact info and then got bombarded by tons of trans companies for days. Direct Auto Express was a one stop shop and they found the transporter for me at a reasonable rate. The driver was friendly and trustworthy.
Stars:
Poster: Tania
Date: 06/25/2012
Review:
Customer Service was very good, friendly, clear and efficient. All the process from pick up to delivery was satisfactory and driver was professional. The only detail was that my car was assigned a couple of times before our pick up window dates, however, they added a note, and then they picked up within the window of time.
Stars:
Poster: Megan
Date: 06/20/2012
Review:
My car is very important to me! I had my car shipped from Ohio to California. I thought the price, around $800, was very reasonable. I scheduled the shipment a couple of weeks ahead of time. The staff did a great job of explaining the process and making me feel comfortable with my decision. The entire shipment from pick up to delivery was less than a week. I was slightly worried about shipping my car such a long distance. The staff was extremely helpful and willing to answer all of my questions. They promptly put me in contact with my driver. My driver kept me d throughout the trip and kept my mind at ease. My car was delivered quickly and most importantly safely. I will definitely use Direct Express Auto Transport again in the future. I recommend this company to anyone that cares about their vehicle. Your vehicle is in safe hands with Direct Express Auto Transport.
Stars:
Poster: Bryan
Date: 06/20/2012
Review:
Driver was excellent. Kept in communications, etc. Thanks
Stars:
Poster: Nita
Date: 06/19/2012
Review:
Very helpful. Professional assistance. Smooth & easy scheduling & planning. Would highly recommend! The carrier was very competent & great! The price was very reasonable. Thanks for great service. #115726
Stars:
Poster: Mariana
Date: 06/18/2012
Review:
I believe this was my best car moving experience ever! Great customer service , very courteous driver! Pleasure doing business with your company!Thank you very much! Very reasonable prices.
Stars:
Poster: Carol
Date: 06/18/2012
Review:
This was my first time shipping my car and your company provided excellent service from the initial call to the delivery of my car. Jim, who loaded the car and delivered it to my home right on schedule as promised, was polite and exceptionally competent. THANK YOU SO MUCH. Carol A. Raphael 19 Eltinge Place E. Glenville, NY 12302 518-399-7923 rraphael1@nycap.rr.com Order ID 126955
Stars:
Poster: Michael
Date: 06/18/2012
Review:
This company was great! No pressure up front, just a good price.The transporter was professional, knowledgable and the car was delivered on time to my daughter in Norman,Oklahoma. The entire process was exactly as promised.
Stars:
Poster: Charles
Date: 06/18/2012
Review:
Driver was very cordial, explained everything so there was no surprises, Would definately use this company again.
Stars:
Poster: Wayne
Date: 06/17/2012
Review:
Your company is amazing. I was worried after hearing some horror stories about other carriers. From our first call to your office(spoke with Elise), to the pick up and off with Shaun Dooley, everything was perfection. Elise was pleasant, knowledgeable and not pushy. The car was picked up earlier than we thought and delivered earlier than we thought. Shaun was outstanding. He met us on time and handled the exchange in a very professional and pleasant manner. We couldn't be happier!!!!! I will definitely recommend your company to anyone who needs auto transportation. You have exceeded my expectations and we are thankful to have dealt with such a remarkable company. The price was reasonable, right in the middle of other quotes we received. Well worth the money.... Thank you, Patti Thompson Merrimack, NH
Stars:
Poster: Antonio
Date: 06/17/2012
Review:
Shipped a 2009 Matrix from Skokie,IL to San Mateo, CA. Driver picked up car Monday and it arrived at the destination on Friday. Set up went smooth, all done online with instructional emails as to what I can expect next. I would definitely recommend the Direct Express!
Stars:
Poster: Brent
Date: 06/16/2012
Review:
Great work all the way around.
Stars:
Poster: Pam
Date: 06/16/2012
Review:
Driver was very helpful.
Stars:
Poster: Genave
Date: 06/14/2012
Review:
Customer service as far as the office was good, especially spekaing to Liz. Wesley from Queen Transport was very respectful, professional and prompt. I would definitely refer him to anyone shipping thier car cross-country. Thanks.
Stars:
Poster: Marie
Date: 06/12/2012
Review:
Jessica always gives me quick and accurate service. With 0 Mistakes. I only use This Company becouse Jessica is availiable to watch over my shipments. Marie McCoy Beach Blvd Auto Finance
Stars:
Poster: Julieta
Date: 06/10/2012
Review:
My transporter was excellent! He was held up at other scheduled pick ups for the day but called and d me to let me know when to expect him/what was going on. He made me feel like a valued customer and answered all my questions. My vehicle got to it's destination 4 days ahead of schedule. I am definitely going to use Direct Express Auto Transport again.
Stars:
Poster: Allison
Date: 06/09/2012
Review:
I have used your company before and can only say good things about it. I have also referred other people to you, and they only have great things to say. Thank you again for a great experience in getting my truck from destination to destination in a prompt manner. Not to mention that my vehicle was received in the condition it was sent. Thank you Allison.
Stars:
Poster: Francis
Date: 06/08/2012
Review:
When I first started the car, it sounded terrible...something with the muffler. We told Nick and he looked under the car and fixed a minor bracket problem. So far so good. Otherwise we were very satisfied and have no complaints. Our car was dirtier than at start due to dust and rain in Oklahoma, expected, nothing out of the ordinary.
Stars:
Poster: Matthew
Date: 06/05/2012
Review:
Everyone was perfect :)
Stars:
Poster: Marilyn
Date: 06/05/2012
Review:
I had never shipped a car before so I did not know what to expect. I made the arrangements with Direct Auto to ship my car. Almost immediately they had assigned a carrier and said that we would hear from the driver. I had given them a first pick up date of Saturday. The driver called and said that they would pick up on Sunday. WOW! They called on Sunday and said they would pick up the car at 1:00PM which they did. Two very nice and polite young men were the drivers. Three days later they called in the morning and said the car would be delivered to me by 3:00 PM. I can only say that this was perfect service, the communication was great from the time I booked the pick up with Direct thru when the car was delivered to me. The drivers were very careful with my car, the communication was great and I also thought that the price was very reasonable. I certainly would use this company again and will recommend this company to all my friends. GREAT SERVICE!
Stars:
Poster: Millie
Date: 06/03/2012
Review:
The driver Larry Case from Cornhusker Moving Group inc., was extremely courteous. Because he was from Tenneessee, he knew exactly where he needed to go to the vehicle off, and it wasn't the address that I gave him. He was ping it off at Fort Campbell and knew the the address I had down did not allow large trucks on the street. He knew he had to go to Gate 4! It eased my mind to know that he had knowledge of the area. Very nice man.
Stars:
Poster: John
Date: 06/03/2012
Review:
Terrific experience in getting my corvette to Redline MotorSports in Pompano Beach, FL. From Waterbury, CT! - Great price - Well informed as to driver assigned, and pick-up and delivery timeline - Prompt friendly service insuring trust and satisfaction Will definitely consider using this service sometime again in the future, and from just this first experience here alone, do highly recommend to others. Thank You Direct Express! John D. in CT
Stars:
Poster: Marion
Date: 06/02/2012
Review:
Very satisfied with the prompt deliver of our vehicle. Everyone was very pleaseant and the driver was friendly and nice to deal with. Thanks for the good service and I will Definitely recommend your company to others
Stars:
Poster: Jeff
Date: 05/29/2012
Review:
I had beenmisled by another company and then found Direc. Went well, but wish I would have been educated earlier on the 'bid' process. Ashley was great and then I talked w/ Mike and he explained the whole system to me. After that, it went fast. One thing to improve is trying to decrease hold time. I couldn't get through a couple of times. Overall, it went very well!
Stars:
Poster: Michael
Date: 05/29/2012
Review:
The whole process went as planned. The initial phone consultation only took a few minutes and the confirmation email receipt was helpful. It was very convenient and the scheduled times were met as agreed. The driver gave my pick - up contact his cell phone number and he called me 24 hours before arrival. The friendly driver delivered the car in good condition, and unloaded it into the parking space in front of my condo. I paid him and the exchange was completed in five minutes. Very good process, and completely hassle free.
Stars:
Poster: Daniel
Date: 05/28/2012
Review:
Very pleased with the process and results. Initially thought the "broker" service was a litlle skechy, but everything went as planned, scheduled, and service from the drivers and truck company was excellent. A lot of negative reviews on-line for "auto-transport" companies/brokers, but I would highly recommend. Feel free to contact me for additional information if you want to post on your site. Dan O'Hagan 303.913.3607
Stars:
Poster: James
Date: 05/27/2012
Review:
We couldn't ask for an easier way to get the job done. Dan was very professional and delivered as promised.
Stars:
Poster: Jeffrey
Date: 05/27/2012
Review:
good experience. would use again and recommend. driver very efficient.
Stars:
Poster: Anita
Date: 05/26/2012
Review:
Everything went well and we are very satisfied The driver was very nice.
Stars:
Poster: Gus
Date: 05/25/2012
Review:
Professional. Good job. Thanks again.
Stars:
Poster: Carol
Date: 05/25/2012
Review:
I was very satisfied with the service that we received.
Stars:
Poster: monique
Date: 05/24/2012
Review:
He was wonderful. Thank you kindly for your service!
Stars:
Poster: Katie
Date: 05/21/2012
Review:
The company personnel were helpful and honest. The vehicle was picked up on the first date available. The transport company driver was excellent, thorough, thoughtful and patient. He was able to wait for us to meet him to give him the vehicle. Our order Number was 123983. Thank you!
Stars:
Poster: Alexandra
Date: 05/21/2012
Review:
Chad was wonderful to work with
Stars:
Poster: Don
Date: 05/21/2012
Review:
very pleased...thanks for the service
Stars:
Poster: Bob
Date: 05/21/2012
Review:
My only issue was that I had to call and talk to a supervisor in order to have the car picked up. My destination is remote and without my calling several times the car might still be sitting in Naples. Transport was changed to a Traverse City, MI based hauler and delivered on time. They accepted the money order made out in your name and I am hopeful that Direct will pay them. -Thanks! Order# 124879
Stars:
Poster: Sarah
Date: 05/21/2012
Review:
A great company to do business with, never had any worries about our vehicle. thank you
Stars:
Poster: Helen
Date: 05/20/2012
Review:
The service we received was excellent. We were contacted on the first day that the vehicle was available for pickup to schedule a day/time. We arranged to meet the transporter with the vehicle,rather than having him come to us. He was very informative and carefully examined the vehicle and explained the entire process to us. The vehicle arrived four days later and as promised, the driver gave us ample notice of his arrival. This was a great experience and we will definitely use your service when needed again in the future. THANK YOU!
Stars:
Poster: Jackson
Date: 05/19/2012
Review:
I would use you again.
Stars:
Poster: Joseph
Date: 05/18/2012
Review:
Great Service! Thanks!!!!!
Stars:
Poster: Lisa
Date: 05/17/2012
Review:
Driver had the vehicle off, ready and waiting at delivery site. He was very flexible. Great driver.
Stars:
Poster: SAL
Date: 05/17/2012
Review:
You did what you said for the price you quoted. Thats all a customer can ask. The process is easy and simple to follow. The email confirmation was quick, concise and had the correct contact information. The driver was prompt in responding and was accurate in his pick up and delivery times. This is the second time we used your service. See you again ! Thanks SP
Stars:
Poster: Anthony
Date: 05/16/2012
Review:
I am very satisfied with the delivery service and the vehicle came earlier than was qouted. The experienced and professional lady that took my order and processed the entire shipping process Jessica # 108 was very knowledgeable. Jessica should be one of the Managers in your company training all of the other employees. Once again thank you for shipping my new 1986 Porsche 944 Turbo !!! Anthony Berisha 386-569-3342
Stars:
Poster: Douglas
Date: 05/15/2012
Review:
Order Number: 124571. My vehicle was assigned to John from Eagle Transit-NY. Vehicle was picked up on 6 May and delivered on 14 May. Vehicle was delivered on time and damage free. John was very curtious and did an excellant job. I would recommend or use your services again!! Thank you for your help in making this move. Doug Dabney Las Vegas NV
Stars:
Poster: Rafael
Date: 05/14/2012
Review:
I was pleased with the customer service provided and communication provided through emails and calls. My vehicle was delivered with no problems. I will recommend Direct Express Auto Transport to my family, freinds,and for my use in the future. Thank you Direct Express Auto Trasnsport. RS

Click on a page number or the "Next" link below to see more reviews from our awesome customers!

Reviews: 251 - 300 of 3613
<< Prev      1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73       Next >>