What Our Customers Are Saying About Us

Get An Instant Car Shipping Quote

  • image description

    Ship Car From

    ...or...
  • image description

    Ship Car To

    ...or...
  • image description

    Vehicle Information

  • image description

    Is your vehicle operational?

  • image description

    What type of auto transport trailer?

Set It Up Online
What customers say about our Direct Express Auto Transport staff...

Direct Express Auto Transport Associates

Stars:
Poster: Ronnie
Date: 08/23/2012
Review:
very very good could not have been any better. THANKS RONNIE AND GLENDA
Stars:
Poster: Mike
Date: 08/23/2012
Review:
We needed to change the delivery point while in transit and it worked out perfectly. Driver was there with car at airport when we arrived. Will use MVG again on return trip. Driver did a good inspection and review of car. Took good care of it.
Stars:
Poster: john
Date: 08/23/2012
Review:
Great to deal with. Would do it anain
Stars:
Poster: Pamela
Date: 08/23/2012
Review:
Excellent service and will definately use your service again.
Stars:
Poster: Dewayne
Date: 08/21/2012
Review:
Great job! By far the best experience I have had with a car transportation company and I've moved cross county 3 times.
Stars:
Poster: Ana
Date: 08/19/2012
Review:
Marcella, the contact person was great, the vehicle was picked up within a week and delivered as originally scheduled. The only thing wrong as the brake line was broken underneath, which the delivery man brought to our attention. We had purchased the vehicle the weekend before in Kentucky. At the time we checked it underneath and test drove and did not see the broken line. But of course we don't know how or where it happened since it stayed at the dealership until it was picked up. The price was what we agreed on. Over all it was great service.
Stars:
Poster: David
Date: 08/19/2012
Review:
Donnie with Emcee Transport was very courteous and profressional. Donnie always kept in touch with me throughout the transport. Thanks for the great service! Every penny spent was well worth it! Thanks,
Stars:
Poster: Aileen
Date: 08/19/2012
Review:
The gentleman who picked the car up could not have been nicer or respectful! He made me feel I was handing the car over and it would arrive safely. Thank you so much and I will definitely use your company again! Everyone on the phone was terrific as well-truly do not remember the names as I had spoken to many of you, but once again, thank you!
Stars:
Poster: Dean
Date: 08/19/2012
Review:
Our driver was so nice and kept in contact with us along the way. Couldn't have gone smoother! Our last shipment with Alaska Transport was a nightmare, so I was nervous trying this again. Val with NW Transport out of Bellingham, Washington renewed my faith in vehicle transporting. Judi
Stars:
Poster: Mike
Date: 08/17/2012
Review:
Great company to do business with! It was a pleasure and a good value considering airfare and gas to drive 1800 miles along with added expenses of traveling. Had Tallguy do the transport and he was excellent.
Stars:
Poster: David
Date: 08/17/2012
Review:
I was not present at pickup, but the delivery experience was exceptional. The driver called the day before to give a time window and arrived within the hour specified. It took only a few minutes to complete delivery, even though another vehicle had to be removed first. I was impressed. The driver was competent and very polite, and obviously well trained. I had not used a vehicle transport activity before, so was naturally somewhat uncomfortable with the idea. However, the person who took my order was very professional and knowledgeable and the process was completed very smoothly. She was able to answer all my questions and dispel my unease. My transport was priced at $509, with a deposit of $159 and a payment upon delivery of 350. Order #130132 was assigned.
Stars:
Poster: Tim
Date: 08/17/2012
Review:
Pick up was a day earlier than quoted, which was nice because I said it could be picked up any time. Vehicle got to destination within the dates estimated. Good communication the whole time.
Stars:
Poster: Amado
Date: 08/16/2012
Review:
Overall good experience, will use again.
Stars:
Poster: Russ
Date: 08/16/2012
Review:
My 64 Corvette was picked up in Pennsylvania within a couple days of the order. I was surprised when I got a call several days after pickup, to inform me that the car was due to be delivered 4 days earlier that originally scheduled! Even though this was a Pennsylvania to Oregon delivery, 4 days was quite a time savings. The delivery driver was very knowledgable, unlike other drivers I've used in the past, and was very careful with unloading. I was totally satisfied with the delivery, and will continue to use AutoTransportDirrect in the future. great service and fairly priced.
Stars:
Poster: Sunny
Date: 08/13/2012
Review:
I just want to thank you guys for helping us transporting our car to New York. Edith who took my reservation was honest and helpful. The driver was very helpfull and he was on time, also my car arrived just on time exactley the day that I had requested. I will definitely recommend yor company also if I need to move my cars again I will use you again. Thanks agian for the fine job. Regards, Sunny
Stars:
Poster: Robert
Date: 08/13/2012
Review:
I would have liked to track where driver was and estimated delivery time. Driver arrived at home while I was at work. He should have called at least one hour in advance of his arrival. If wife was not home to accept delivery it could have been a one to two hour wait time for driver. Wife said driver was nice and friendly. Direct express was quick to respond to the status of the order but was not aware of any delays until I called to inquire. Overall I am very satisified with service and will use again. Thanks
Stars:
Poster: Howard
Date: 08/12/2012
Review:
Victor the driver was on time, stayed in contact with me and the recipient of car, provided excellent service and was very pleasant to deal with.
Stars:
Poster: Steven
Date: 08/11/2012
Review:
Initially, I was a little worry. I placed my order almost 3 weeks before the pick up date. A $150 plus deposit was collected immediately upon ordering. Except 2 emails confirming the order, I heard nothing from the company. I called a few times. All I was told was to wait. ( Summer is the busiest moving time of the year.) 5 days before the first pick up date (FPD), I called again. Then the operator explained to me that I only get confirmed assignment a few days before the FPD. Guess there are many trucks going across states daily. It is not customary to get a assignment more than a few days before the FPD. A confirmed assignment was emailed 2 days before the FPD. Every thing was smooth and professional after that. Driver contacted me the next day. My car was picked up on my FPD. The car was delivered as promised 4 days later in an excellent condition ( Dallas Tx to Hayward CA) . The price is $150 better than the other company, although they have a much better pre-pick up customer service. I wish this company can re-assure their customer that an assignment usually is made only a few days before the first available pick up date. Then, I would have less anxiety during my waiting time. Other than that, the service is excellent. I will use it again without hesitation.
Stars:
Poster: dale
Date: 08/10/2012
Review:
Excellent service. I went through several other shipping agencies first to try and ship my vehicle but after 3 weeks none were able to find any transportation for me. I then contacted Direct Express and they had a shipper lined up for me within 2 days. My vehicle traveled from California to North Carolina and arrived in less then one week from contacting Direct Express.
Stars:
Poster: John
Date: 08/06/2012
Review:
good communication and very satisfied with delivery process
Stars:
Poster: Colleen
Date: 08/06/2012
Review:
I would highly recommend Direct Express Auto transport. Four years ago I used another transport company and the experience was an unimaginable nightmare. Recently I was asked to ship a vehicle for the company I work for and Direct Express provided the lowest quote. I thought that since the price was so low that something would go wrong. I was prepared to wait a long time for the vehicle to be picked up and brought back but Direct Express actually picked up and delivered the vehicle on the estimated dates.The driver was great about letting me know his location in order to estimate his arrival time.He was very thorough with his vehicle inspection paperwork upon pickup and very professional.
Stars:
Poster: Karen
Date: 08/06/2012
Review:
The telephone people answered all my questions and were extremely nice and helpful. This was my first experience transporting a car so I had a lot of questions. The driver called me within two days or so and was right on time for pickup and delivery. The total experience with your company was perfect! I would recommend your company to anyone. The cost was fair also. Thank you for making this whole experience easy for me.
Stars:
Poster: Robert
Date: 08/05/2012
Review:
Great service - very professional
Stars:
Poster: Richard
Date: 08/04/2012
Review:
At end of route, "Igor" called to keep me informed. Similarly about one hour before arrival..VERY good communication! Polite driver upon meeting him. Extreme care when removing vehicles from trailer.
Stars:
Poster: Terry
Date: 08/04/2012
Review:
Big Red was the shipper you contracted with for shipping my auto from San Francisco to Houston. The driver was excellent in his serviceprompt pickup and prompt off with short notice.
Stars:
Poster: William
Date: 08/03/2012
Review:
The ladies at Direct were pleasant, professional and always available to answer questions; often patient enough to repeat the answers. They are great. The delivery was curb service; backed out of one driveway and onto the truck and at the destination point, backed off the truck in to my driveway. The hauler, Bridge Auto Haul(George) could not have been nicer and more professional. I have since passed on the name of Direct to friends who sometimes do not want to do the seasonal drive between Chicago and Phoenix. Lastly, the pricing ..........easily, the least expensive of all the transporters. I got quotes from 8.
Stars:
Poster: Richard
Date: 08/03/2012
Review:
John from J S Trucking Enterprise was great to work with,very friendly and helpful on both ends of pickup and delivery he made shiping my car painless.
Stars:
Poster: Olivia
Date: 07/29/2012
Review:
The driver was amazing (playmaker auto transport)! He called the day before and then again about an hour before pick up and was dead on time. Fantastic experience. Thank you!
Stars:
Poster: Sergio
Date: 07/29/2012
Review:
Good experience overall and would use them again.
Stars:
Poster: Craig
Date: 07/29/2012
Review:
Overall my experience with D.E.A.T. could not have been better. The communication was precise and quickly forthcoming. The entire transaction was handled over the internet. The price to ship was extremely competitive. My vehicle was picked up within a few days of initial contact. Mr. Jeff Coyne of Pappaws Transport from Fl. was courteous, called with all information and inquiries and arrived precisely on time at exactly our rendevous point. He was a true professional in every sense of the word. D.E.A.T. should request using him again for any of their deliveries as he is an asset to any company he represents. My case number was 129011.
Stars:
Poster: Darryl
Date: 07/27/2012
Review:
The driver was a very courteous and called me in advance to let me know his schedule and my approximate delivery day and time. He was right on time!!
Stars:
Poster: Michael
Date: 07/27/2012
Review:
Great service! I love the picture of the ladies. That's great advertisement.
Stars:
Poster: Joseph
Date: 07/26/2012
Review:
Good Driver...Good Service...Good Communication
Stars:
Poster: Mandeet
Date: 07/26/2012
Review:
Everything was handled really well. The only thing that needs to be addressed is the extended hold time when clients call in. I realize you all are busy but additional staff may be ideal if you are too busy to get new clients. I will most certainly use you again. Everyone was polite and small issues were resolved quickly. Thank you.
Stars:
Poster: Richard
Date: 07/26/2012
Review:
Everything went exactly as planned.
Stars:
Poster: Rob
Date: 07/24/2012
Review:
We tried to ship this Ford F350 Dually Supercab with two other shippers before we found you guys. The other shippers never showed up.....You guys delivered as advertised. We definitely will use you again for our long hauls.... Rob Lombard Lombard Ford Inc
Stars:
Poster: Walter
Date: 07/23/2012
Review:
The service I received was exactly what I was told by the individual on the phone. A day or so before the pickup I received an email informing me the my vehicle have been assigned a truck and I will receive a phone call from the trucker. The trucker called me and we set up a meeting place since the original location I choose was too small for his truck. He arrived, the paperwork was completed and the truck was loaded. The shipment was done a day before the 4th of July weekend so it took a total of 8 days from the pick up time to the off time. I wasn't concerned too much about the off time because the my vehicle was going to be sitting until I get there anyway. At the off point everything went well. I was skeptical about using this transport company after reading the reviews on the internet but I had no issues with the service so I will use them again. The drivers was very friendly and courteous. I actually had two vehicles shipped about two weeks apart.
Stars:
Poster: Brian
Date: 07/22/2012
Review:
Great service and wonderful professionalism of driver.
Stars:
Poster: Carmelita
Date: 07/22/2012
Review:
Pick up was ok. we had to drive 30 minutes to the place where he can get the car. We requested for it to be a super Walmart and he could not because of other cars with him.
Stars:
Poster: Paul
Date: 07/20/2012
Review:
VERY DEPENDABLE AND RELIABLE
Stars:
Poster: Michael
Date: 07/20/2012
Review:
Steve was an excellent driver
Stars:
Poster: Sandra
Date: 07/19/2012
Review:
Great experience!! The driver, (curtis) was in touch throughout the entire process and was on time delivering the car. He was curtious and the whole experience was great. I would highly recommend your service. Thank you!!!
Stars:
Poster: David
Date: 07/16/2012
Review:
I would like to tell you that is wonderful service and easy to called on text me. It was very good service with text on the phone contact me easy to way. thank you so much and appreicate your service.
Stars:
Poster: Jill
Date: 07/16/2012
Review:
Everyone I spoke to was professional and knowledgable. The driver, Daniel, was courteous, personable and on time with both pick up and delivery.
Stars:
Poster: Gilda
Date: 07/16/2012
Review:
The driver was excellent and knowledgeable about the transfer. he went out of his way to arrange pickup and personally contacted me whe car had been delivered. yhe young lady that i spoke to over the phone about a pickup point was not very knowledgeable and wanted me to go to harrisburg for pickup. That was not an available option for me. If we are paying $1000 for a pickup it should be as close as possible. All in all though I would use your services again. Thank you, jill janusz
Stars:
Poster: Susan
Date: 07/16/2012
Review:
I WOULD RECOMEND MY FRIEND'S TO USE YOU!! VERY RELIABLE COMPANY.
Stars:
Poster: Sri
Date: 07/15/2012
Review:
Only problem was I was not able to reach the driver during the move. There is no way to find the current status / Where the car is / It will be delivered on time or will there be any delay etc. Other than that excellent service. Right on time to pick up the car and it was in good condition. Not even 1 scratch. Thanks to the truck driver.
Stars:
Poster: Marie
Date: 07/15/2012
Review:
I was highly impressed with the oerall service and care of our Mustang!
Stars:
Poster: Vijay
Date: 07/14/2012
Review:
Everything went as per plan and I did not have to worry about anything. The driver was very professional and he took good care of my car. Thanks for a very good experience and I will certainly recommend to my friends.
Stars:
Poster: Todd
Date: 07/13/2012
Review:
I was very impressed with how quick the vehicle was picked up and delivered. The driver had exceptional customer services. Making the decision to transport the vehicle instead of paying an employee to drive it was the right decision. Well worth the money and would do it again.

Click on a page number or the "Next" link below to see more reviews from our awesome customers!

Reviews: 201 - 250 of 3613
<< Prev      1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73       Next >>