What Our Customers Are Saying About Us

Get An Instant Car Shipping Quote

  • image description

    Ship Car From

    ...or...
  • image description

    Ship Car To

    ...or...
  • image description

    Vehicle Information

  • image description

    Is your vehicle operational?

  • image description

    What type of auto transport trailer?

Set It Up Online
What customers say about our Direct Express Auto Transport staff...

Direct Express Auto Transport Associates

Stars:
Poster: Andrew
Date: 10/08/2012
Review:
Drivers and company dispatchers kept in close touch by phone. Very speedy and efficient. No fuss, no muss. Cheaper than one competitor's estimate.
Stars:
Poster: Tzu-Feng
Date: 10/08/2012
Review:
This is really a on time and door to door service! We live in a relatively "remote" area, so initially I didn't expect it can be picked up on time. But one the 7th day after first available day (including weekend), the driver called us for pick up. He parked his truck in front of our apartment and drove our car to the truck after signing the document (it still has a short distance from our unit to the truck). He delivered the car on time and the car in front of my son's apartment . Because we just use another company's service recently, it didn't do the door to door service (although it claimed it's door to door service) and add $50 for delivering car to our place. So I'm very appreciated the service this time. Thank you very much. You make our life easier!
Stars:
Poster: Shiekka
Date: 10/08/2012
Review:
Very Good job! I placed my order on a Thursday morning & it was placed on a truck & ready for pickup the same evening. We weren't expecting that and delivery was on time also. The driver called us at every stateline. If we every need to transport anything, you guys will be our only choice. ❤❤❤
Stars:
Poster: Jack
Date: 10/07/2012
Review:
Extremely pleased with the price and the driver who delivered the vehicle. Would use your service again in the future and suggest that others do so. The response time from start to finish was very pleasing.
Stars:
Poster: Arlene
Date: 10/06/2012
Review:
I know this survey is old but I feel compelled to respond because I still remember how great the service was. The cost was very affordable, the timeliness of the delivery was as expected and most of all the customer service was outstanding throughout. I am hopeful that everyone involved with this particular shipment is still with you and can here that remain grateful to the day for job well done . I do not believe any other company could have done better. The delivery was Nov 2009 and the order number was Order# 71027 Thank you again Arlene Mitchell from Los Angeles, CA
Stars:
Poster: David
Date: 10/04/2012
Review:
Great job!, the driver called early, gave me a day notice, arrived on time and delivered on time, Bridge Haulers. Recommend them, the driver even helped my daughter to change a brake light he noted was out.
Stars:
Poster: Lynn
Date: 10/04/2012
Review:
Very dependable company. Would recommend them to others.
Stars:
Poster: Ruby
Date: 10/03/2012
Review:
Great service, everything happened on schedule. Would use transport service again and will recommend to my friends. It was a pleasurable experience for someone anxious about trusting her vintage car to a transport company. Thank you for taking great care of my Corvette.
Stars:
Poster: Fred
Date: 10/01/2012
Subject: Service
Review:
Easy and excellent service.
Stars:
Poster: Jeffery
Date: 10/01/2012
Review:
Good price fast delivery
Stars:
Poster: Leslie
Date: 09/30/2012
Subject: My Satisfaction
Review:
Trucking was the auto transporter you found for me and the driver's name was Josh. The driver was courteous and prompt and very good at keeping in touch with me by phone. I called quite a few times because I was worried that my contact person might miss him for pick up of the auto. Josh did not seem to mind at all about the numerous calls and always let me know timetables for pick up and delivey. Also he was very conscientious about how he unloaded my vehicle. I was surprised how quickly my auto arrived from California to Utah even though the pick up location was way off the beaten track. The girls I talked to from Direct Express were also very helpful in setting up the transport and I called them often as well with questions which they always answered patiently and to my satisfaction. Direct Express prices were much lower than others I had been quoted but I did not have to sacrifice any quality! Thank You. Leslie Sundquist #131869
Stars:
Poster: Darrell
Date: 09/30/2012
Review:
Excellent dependable service. Would recommend to friends and family.
Stars:
Poster: Lisa
Date: 09/28/2012
Review:
This transaction couldn't have been more flawless. I placed an order on a Tuesday with Elise for a pick up in Roch, NY to Tempe AZ. My car is a Toyota Scion TC and the fee was $1,184. I immediately got an email notifying me that a driver was assigned and the car would be picked up the next day. I did have to call by 11:00am to inquire about the timing, but they answered the phone and said pickup will be after 5:00. At 5, as promised, the driver dispatcher called to say "be there at 7". Like clockwork, driver arrived at 7 sharp, checked out the car, loaded it and 5 days later, it arrived in AZ. Driver again called and gave notice, and the car was in fine condition, save being a lil dirty. (no problem!) Just weeks before I had a bad experience with a driver- to the extent I wouldn't allow the car to go with him. I was very leery this second time around but this broker and driver were both excellent. Would definitely recommend! ! Thank you Direct Express Auto Transport and Viktor of Ace Auto Carrier. : )
Stars:
Poster: Soumya
Date: 09/27/2012
Review:
Way less expensive than others and was picked up almost immediately! Great service.
Stars:
Poster: Michael
Date: 09/27/2012
Review:
Pickup, transport, and delivery were all performed according to the projected schedule. All communications by phone and email were professional and done in a timely manner. Vehicle in good condition upon delivery. Cost of transport reasonably lower than other prices quoted by competitors.
Stars:
Poster: Doug
Date: 09/26/2012
Review:
Easy, and was kept informed of every step along the way. Thank you!
Stars:
Poster: Pia
Date: 09/24/2012
Review:
communication to driver was excellent- I was able to deliver my car in LA at a convenient time and it was delivered here in TX conveniently so that I had time enough to leave my job and receive at night- was in great condition same as when picked up- good service I am very satisfied and will recommend to others
Stars:
Poster: Paul
Date: 09/24/2012
Review:
Our driver was perfect. We will certianly use the company again if the need arises and would hope to have the same driver. Thank you
Stars:
Poster: Chuck
Date: 09/24/2012
Review:
It was a very pleasant experience working with Direct Express. The price was fair and the service was as promised.
Stars:
Poster: Vince
Date: 09/23/2012
Subject: Effictive and FAST!
Review:
Thank you! I have shipped several cars over the years and have found Direct Experss to be the most cost effictive and FAST! Excellent business model/platform!
Stars:
Poster: Jessica
Date: 09/22/2012
Subject: Perfect Condition
Review:
Vehicle was picked up and delivered right on schedule. It arrived in perfect condition. No damage what so ever during transportation. I would highly recommend your service to all my relatives and friends. You deserve a 5 star rating on your service. Thanks so much for taking good care of my vehicle Jessica Nguyen
Stars:
Poster: Jennifer
Date: 09/18/2012
Subject: Made it Worth it
Review:
I inadvertently requested two estimates and got two different prices (albeit slight); was wondering how they are calculated. It was a little bit of an inconvenience to not have our car for a few days before moving since I would rather have an early pickup rather than one that happened after we moved out (given the one-week window for pickup). But otherwise, our car was picked up right on the first day and it was delivered quickly, which made it worth it. Reliable and helpful customer service - I moved the first available pick up date several times because of the above concern and had no problems. The third party driver (Serg? at Preferred Auto Transport) was also communicative and helpful. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
Stars:
Poster: Heidi
Date: 09/18/2012
Subject: Thank You so Much
Review:
Thank you so much for the courteous customer service. This is a far better experience then when I had you ship my car last year. I especially liked the local delivery person- good man.
Stars:
Poster: Scott
Date: 09/17/2012
Subject: Used Two Times Now
Review:
I have used Direct Express (Autotransportdirect.com) two times now. Both times I have been satified with the entire experience: communication, cost and delivery time. The second time the shipment was delayed by weather, but the driver called and kept me informed of changes in the expected ETA. It's convenient to enter the zipcodes to get the delivery cost, which is reasonable when compared to the cost of gas plus the time it takes two people to pick up one vehicle. Once you have an order number, you can check the status any time. I would caution anyone using this service: your vehicle won't be delivered tomorrow or the next day. In other words, I am a typical consumer. Once I make a decision to buy something, I want it NOW. So if you are like me (impatient) and want to use this service then have a little patience and you will a satisfied customer like me.
Stars:
Poster: Michelle
Date: 09/16/2012
Review:
I found your service very cost effective. The cost for us to do the move of he car by ourselves was almost 100 dollars more than we paid you guys. I also really appreciate the communication from the diver on his time line of being at our place to pick up the car and the cars travel to its destination. He was. Very very kind. And let me take a couple of photos as I said goodbye to my old car too. Thanks for everything!
Stars:
Poster: Charles
Date: 09/16/2012
Review:
Everything was as promised. Thank you for your great service!
Stars:
Poster: Mike
Date: 09/14/2012
Review:
Kudos to Direct Express for their unbelievably fast “World-Class” service!!! The pickup of my vehicle was the very next business day at precisely at the arranged time. The drivers were extremely professional and called my daughter several times on route to provide her with a precise time that the vehicle would be delivered. Delivery was done just as professionally. I could not have had a better experience on this move and will choose Direct Express for my next vehicle move.
Stars:
Poster: Pat
Date: 09/11/2012
Subject: Tell Other People
Review:
I would ship again with you and tell other people.
Stars:
Poster: Steven
Date: 09/11/2012
Subject: Great Service
Review:
Great service and s supplied as requested. Thanks
Stars:
Poster: David
Date: 09/09/2012
Subject: Car in Great Shape
Review:
Car in great shape. Quite happy with the whole transaction.
Stars:
Poster: Lisa
Date: 09/08/2012
Subject: Car on Time and Safe
Review:
Thank you for your great performance in delivering my daughters car on time and safe. Highly recommend your company and the driver Hector.
Stars:
Poster: Alvaro
Date: 09/07/2012
Review:
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business, the service was excellent, the driver was a very polite and professional person. It was a great door to door experience, I really recommend this company.
Stars:
Poster: Billy
Date: 09/06/2012
Review:
My second time using your services and both times have been extremely fullfilling. I wil continue use this company and refer you to others that I come in contact with.
Stars:
Poster: Thomas
Date: 09/06/2012
Review:
Transporter BLT Driver - Jerry, did a great job keeping me informed regarding his arrival and conducted business in a very professional manner.
Stars:
Poster: Eileen
Date: 09/05/2012
Review:
A very good experience! I would use them again andecommend them to friends! Everyone dealt with was helpful and knowledgable Eileen Randall
Stars:
Poster: Hannah
Date: 09/02/2012
Review:
Jorge was very courteous and professional. Would definitely use this service again.
Stars:
Poster: Carolyn
Date: 09/02/2012
Review:
Black Diamond did the delivery. We very pleased.
Stars:
Poster: William
Date: 09/01/2012
Review:
The delivery of the car by the carrier went well with no issues. The car was delivered in the time specified but I wasn't all that concerned about how quickly it arrived. It was more important that it be picked up timely and safely delivered. The driver called 24 hours before and again on the morning of the delivery. These calls relieved much stress on my part. As for Direct Express, the only contact I had with them was 2 e-mails throughout the process. If I had a contact person, I was unaware of it. $1700 seemed a bit much for enclosed from Iowa to California but I'll live with it. While I can't say the whole experience was exemplary, in the end my car was transported safely, timely and competently. That's really all I was hoping for.
Stars:
Poster: Elizabeth
Date: 08/31/2012
Review:
The driver, Tanner did a great job, was accommodating and allowed plenty of notice
Stars:
Poster: Ellen
Date: 08/31/2012
Review:
Good service prompt rescheduling when original carrier had a delay. Happy with service would definitely use again if the need arose. Girls on the phone were very polite and cordial and very empathetic to help.
Stars:
Poster: Rich
Date: 08/30/2012
Review:
This review is in response to order #129762. The people at Direct Express were very helpful in the shipment of our car. The driver of the transport, Wayne, was excellent. He was very professional and courteous.
Stars:
Poster: Stephen
Date: 08/30/2012
Review:
The best service at the best price ever for me.
Stars:
Poster: Bonnie
Date: 08/28/2012
Review:
The driver (Roy, from Caltex) was very good at communicating with us about the pick-up and delivery, and he delivered the car exactly when promised.
Stars:
Poster: Duane
Date: 08/27/2012
Review:
Tralan from Coast to Coast got our car across the country on time with no damage - well done!
Stars:
Poster: Ken
Date: 08/27/2012
Review:
First time auto transport customer. Communication was flawless. Pick up and delivery times as scheduled. Price was competitive. No reason to research a new company for this service. Thank you.
Stars:
Poster: Anne-Marie
Date: 08/26/2012
Review:
I have used your service twice and both times the service was excellent. I will definenatley use you again
Stars:
Poster: Murali
Date: 08/25/2012
Review:
Reservation number 129880. I was pleasantly surprised by how easy and hassle free this was. Everything was so simple , from ordering, waiting for the carrier at pick up and delivery. The customer service staff was very knowledgeable about my questions regarding pick up locations/ times car insurance etc. I was assigned a carrier promptly ( shipping experts was the carrier). The carrier was able to work with me on pick up and also gave me a good amount of notice before delivery. The driver was very courteous and delivered the car as promised on time in just 3 days from Santa Clara,CA to Austin TX. The price was very reasonable . I am completely satisfied and highly recommend Direct Express auto transport.
Stars:
Poster: Steve
Date: 08/23/2012
Review:
VIP Haul did a nice job - did exactly what they said and were good at communicating. They were happy with a Cashier's check also, which helped.
Stars:
Poster: Kevin
Date: 08/23/2012
Review:
This was a fantastic experience! I was beyond impressed. My vehicle was picked up the next day after I contacted you. The delivery was in 2 days and I was kept informed from pickup to delivery. An incredible fast and professional experience.
Stars:
Poster: Raj
Date: 08/23/2012
Review:
Everything worked out perfect.

Click on a page number or the "Next" link below to see more reviews from our awesome customers!

Reviews: 151 - 200 of 3613
<< Prev      1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73       Next >>