What Our Customers Are Saying About Us

Get An Instant Car Shipping Quote

  • image description

    Ship Car From

    ...or...
  • image description

    Ship Car To

    ...or...
  • image description

    Vehicle Information

  • image description

    Is your vehicle operational?

  • image description

    What type of auto transport trailer?

Set It Up Online
What customers say about our Direct Express Auto Transport staff...

Direct Express Auto Transport Associates

Stars:
Poster: Steven
Date: 11/23/2012
Review:
I was very impressed with the cost (cheapest by $50) and the delivery date was actually sooner than we had expected. It was a very pleasant transaction. I will definitely use your service again if I ever need to ship a vehicle - and I will tell anyone I know who is need of transport.
Stars:
Poster: Allen
Date: 11/22/2012
Review:
Great service the communication was very good driver showed up on time exactly when he said and delivered earlier than he estimated but called for a new time and arrived exactly when said he would. Only company Id call for future.tansports.
Stars:
Poster: Courtney
Date: 11/22/2012
Review:
Repeat customer.. Very very pleased... Great drivers & great prices...
Stars:
Poster: Jason
Date: 11/19/2012
Review:
The driver who transported my car only gave me 40 minutes notice to pick up my car and I had to scramble to find someone who could be at my house with little notice to help coordinate since I had already moved to California.
Stars:
Poster: Dennis
Date: 11/19/2012
Review:
Quoting was easy and accurate. I liked not having to give my name, email address or phone number to get a quote. I made the mistake of doing this on a another website and was constantly hounded. I have bookmarked your site and will use you again and will recommend you.
Stars:
Poster: Janet
Date: 11/17/2012
Review:
HUFFINE WAS THE TRUCK COMPANY AND JEFF WAS THE DRIVER. I NEVER IMAGINE IT WOULD GO THIS WELL. HE PICKED IT UP ON MY STREET AND DELIVERED IT TO THE DOOR AT THE DESTINATION. THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!!!
Stars:
Poster: Diane
Date: 11/17/2012
Review:
This is the second time using your company. This second experience was as good as the first. Elise our contact in your office was very helpful in quoting the price, following up with documentation and setting up the transport. The drive, Brian,r kept us informed as to his progress coming our way. He gave us an arrival time and he arrived exactly at that time. He was very polite. We have been very pleased in using your company. If we would have any future needs for transport service, we would definitely use your company.
Stars:
Poster: John
Date: 11/16/2012
Review:
Amazing! Highly recommended! Thank you!
Stars:
Poster: paul
Date: 11/16/2012
Review:
Quick pick up in Pheonix ped off 3 days later in Buffalo great service.
Stars:
Poster: James
Date: 11/15/2012
Review:
Great service small problem. Driver kept us informed pleasure to do business with a great company. Jim Burke Punta Gorda,Florida
Stars:
Poster: Bridgette
Date: 11/15/2012
Review:
I love direct my car was delivered in 2 1/2 days the driver was great I would use direct again and tell my friends and family to use them also....thanks Direct And they picked my car up on time the price was great no hidden fees I checked with the BBB and they had A+ they lived up to it
Stars:
Poster: Tom
Date: 11/15/2012
Review:
I was very pleased with the company. Once the car was assigned to driver on Monday, the car was picked up on Wednesday and I had the car Thursday evening. I would use this company again. The price of $509 from Ft Worth, TX to South Elgin, IL was very reasonable.
Stars:
Poster: Michael
Date: 11/15/2012
Review:
Car was picked up when promised, was delivered to location when expected. The driver was friendly and willing to answer any questions, Direct express made my Inquiry very easy on my end, I would recommend
Stars:
Poster: Ivey
Date: 11/12/2012
Review:
The gentleman that transported my car was excellent. He contacted me regarding his ETA and receiving the car in one day from Louisiana to Chicago was above and beyond our expectations! Thank you, Ivey Compall 847-809-5694
Stars:
Poster: Cathy
Date: 11/11/2012
Review:
I would tell anyone who needed a car transported to use you all.
Stars:
Poster: Herbert N.
Date: 11/10/2012
Review:
Driver very accessable and accurate re estimates of activity Had car positioned for dismount upon arrival. Price fair was in the mid range of carriers contacted. Was dubious about taking lowest cost for such a task. Office staff also informative and helpful pre pick up Would definitely recommend to friends and use again as required. Thanks H McCauley
Stars:
Poster: Frank
Date: 11/09/2012
Review:
i was very pleased with the transport driver he went out of his way to deliver my car tiped him 50 bucks for his service i am a small inividual car dealer i have ten to twenty vehicles transported yearly look forward to using yall in the future thank you for your timly delivery
Stars:
Poster: helen
Date: 11/09/2012
Review:
The customer service agent was excellent. She answered all my questions and the transaction went very smoothly. The driver was flexible and met our needs exactly, This transaction ran very smoothly with no hitches. This was our first car transport experience. Your company will be used again if we have a need again. Thank you.
Stars:
Poster: Telvis
Date: 11/08/2012
Review:
Wow. I was surprised by the price. My vehicle was picked up as soon as I confirmed my pickup date. The driver was excellent. My car was delivered within days even with Hurricane Sandy pounding the east coast. I would definitely recommend and use again
Stars:
Poster: Pete
Date: 11/05/2012
Review:
the price was very competitive with very good customer service from the booking through delivery.
Stars:
Poster: Val
Date: 11/04/2012
Review:
Not a glitch. They did everything they said. Friendly. Would use them again without hesitation.
Stars:
Poster: Donald
Date: 11/04/2012
Review:
Price was reasonable. Driver was friendly and cooperative. Vehicle arrived in very good condition.
Stars:
Poster: Joergen
Date: 11/01/2012
Subject: Honest
Review:
Very nice and honest driver
Stars:
Poster: Nancy
Date: 10/29/2012
Review:
This was the second time we used your service and we would use you again. Driver was courteous and on time both pick-up and delivery
Stars:
Poster: Cecilia
Date: 10/27/2012
Review:
The initial telephone content was clearly expressed until I received the contract and with its instructions, etc. It was not clearly initially stated when the car would be picked up after date availability....it was mostly lack of communication or the proper Q's were not asked. Overall, the driver from Queens Express was most accomodating( his name was Wesly) He worked with us very well from beginning to end and was very pleased with his expertise) Considering the rush of this situation, things worked out rather well....yes, I would consider a referral if one should present itself. The price was fair and as a whole, everyone involved did their fair share. Thanks. Order# 133170
Stars:
Poster: Ero
Date: 10/27/2012
Review:
Driver went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied. Excellent service and would definitely use again.
Stars:
Poster: Marvin
Date: 10/23/2012
Subject: Courtesy
Review:
My Model T was picked up in New Hamphire on Oct. 13, 2012 by a driver utilizing (appreciatively) an enclosed trailer, even though I had an open carrier request. Earliest available pick-up was October 8th. Please note that I appreciated the driver professionalism, thoughtfulness and courtesy he displayed. Thank you! My order number was 133026.
Stars:
Poster: Alex
Date: 10/22/2012
Review:
I am very happy with the service I received! They were on time and made it very easy. The driver even walked to my house to get my car bc my girlfriend couldn't drive stick shift. Thank you for doing a great job!!
Stars:
Poster: Wilcox
Date: 10/22/2012
Review:
Oil/grease dripped onto the roof and windshield of my car from the vehicle that had been loaded above it. No permanent damage resulted. The day before the delivery, the driver called to advise of -off, but he was not able to provide a delivery window. He called at 5:30pm the following day and came at 7pm, but the day was lost personally because I had no idea what time he would call to say he was 1 hour away. Not a big deal, but it could have jammed me up at work (it did not, thankfully). Overall, I was quite happy with this transaction!
Stars:
Poster: Josephine
Date: 10/22/2012
Review:
Really like the driver, George. He was a lot of fun and really soothed my apprehensions.
Stars:
Poster: Cathy
Date: 10/21/2012
Review:
Everything about the experience was great. From the person who took the order to the person who delivered the car. Would recommend to others and would use again if needed.
Stars:
Poster: Gary
Date: 10/21/2012
Review:
First time I've done this and I am very happy with the results. The man who delivered the car was very professional and we had a good chat about the car hauling business. I had no idea when we started this process of how large an industry this seems to be. Thank you very much as this saved me an airplane ticket, gas and two days of work time.
Stars:
Poster: Anthony
Date: 10/20/2012
Review:
I already referred Dan Purkey to you, the Driver was perfect
Stars:
Poster: Gerald
Date: 10/18/2012
Review:
Based on a recommendation from a family member, I recently used Direct Express Auto Transport to ship my BMW from New Jersey to North Carolina. I was very pleased with the entire experience from booking through delivery of the car. When I called to check on the status of the delivery, the staff was most accommodating and prompt with their response. The price was quite reasonable too...my moving company wanted a lot more to put the vehicle in the moving van with my household items. I would not hesitate to use Direct Express Auto Transport again. Exception Note: Bukovina Express shipped the car. The coordinator I spoke to on the phone was courteous and accommodating but difficult to understand given her heavy European accent. The driver of the truck , however, spoke no English at all. Obviously, communication was virtually impossible for me and my son who accepted the car upon delivery. It was less than comforting to turn my BMW over to him but as I said above, it all worked out.
Stars:
Poster: Willie
Date: 10/17/2012
Review:
Was overall satisfied,everyone was professional.The price was lowest I could find and the driver was willing to work my son school schedule.If needed i would use your company again. Thank You, order #132719
Stars:
Poster: Mike
Date: 10/16/2012
Review:
i was very apprehensive on shipping the vehicle, Terry and Vance were very knowledgeable and reassuring. the vehicle was assigned a trucking company within 4 days, picked up the next day and delivered 5 days later as was specified in the estimated timeline. i would recommend TDK trucking and Terry and Vance for great service.
Stars:
Poster: christopher
Date: 10/15/2012
Review:
Placed the order on a Saturday and was told the vehicle would be picked up on Tuesday. Had my vehicle delivered a day later. Would definantley use again.
Stars:
Poster: Didiane
Date: 10/15/2012
Review:
Transporter was very friendly and polite. Definitely will use service in future.
Stars:
Poster: David
Date: 10/14/2012
Review:
The only thing that could have been different was when the car was transported it was raining, and sometime during the transportation one of the vents in the top of the trailer that was used to transport my car appears to have blown off and some dirty rain water dripped on top of my car during the transportation.
Stars:
Poster: Shannon
Date: 10/14/2012
Review:
My car was on time and the driver was very nice. Thank you, I will refer you to my friends and family.
Stars:
Poster: Cathy
Date: 10/13/2012
Review:
Would deffinately reccomend to others. The driver was professional, very friendly, and exactly on time. Very pleased.
Stars:
Poster: David
Date: 10/13/2012
Review:
I have used the service twice now and would recommend it.
Stars:
Poster: Pamela
Date: 10/13/2012
Review:
Prompt telephone service Requested pick up on 10-01-12, assigned pick up was 10-08-12 We elected to deliver the vehicle to the trucking company early, which worked out well. Prompt and courteous service from Mitten Express
Stars:
Poster: James
Date: 10/12/2012
Review:
excellent service i have to ship a car to new jerasey next august, i will use you company to do so
Stars:
Poster: Davin
Date: 10/12/2012
Review:
I've used your company's service 4 times already and will definetly use them again when I have the opportunity. Everything usually goes as planned.
Stars:
Poster: Daniel
Date: 10/12/2012
Review:
I want to thank Paula for all her support. As matther of fact , due to the great customer service. I told my UM about this company that in the future we will be using for all our transport needs.
Stars:
Poster: Eugene
Date: 10/11/2012
Review:
Direct Express personnel were extremely helpful in setting up shipment of my vehicle. My Jeep was assigned to " PK Line " and their driver " Jay " was a wonderful person to work with. Pick up and off times were to the minute. Many thanks to "Jay" and your company.
Stars:
Poster: Bill
Date: 10/11/2012
Review:
The overall pickup/ delivery was excellent. My driver Stephan communicated with me on a continual basis and was prompt. The vehicle was greatly cared for and I would recommend your company! Thanks for excellent service.
Stars:
Poster: Harry
Date: 10/11/2012
Review:
Your company provides excellent service and I would definitely recommend you to anyone. You made it simple and efficient and we appreciate it very much. The driver touched base several hours out from destination, we ed a -off location, and he was there right when he said he'd be. It was our first time using this type of service, but your company made it simple and took all worries out of it. Thanks.
Stars:
Poster: Ginger
Date: 10/08/2012
Review:
Very easy transaction and great price. Pick up and delivery as promised. Would definitely use again! Thanks!

Click on a page number or the "Next" link below to see more reviews from our awesome customers!

Reviews: 101 - 150 of 3613
<< Prev      1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73       Next >>