What Our Customers Are Saying About Us

Get An Instant Car Shipping Quote

  • image description

    Ship Car From

    ...or...
  • image description

    Ship Car To

    ...or...
  • image description

    Vehicle Information

  • image description

    Is your vehicle operational?

  • image description

    What type of auto transport trailer?

Set It Up Online
What customers say about our Direct Express Auto Transport staff...

Direct Express Auto Transport Associates

Stars:
Poster: Elaine
Date: 10/25/2013
Subject: Extremely Nice
Review:
Transporter was extremely nice and cooperative. No issues of any type Will definitely recommend and use again. This experience was not as nerve racking as could have again.
Stars:
Poster: David
Date: 08/08/2013
Subject: Good Service
Review:
I would like to tell you that is wonderful service and easy to called or text me. It was very good service with text on the phone contact me easy to way. thank you so much and appreicate your service.
Stars:
Poster: Regina
Date: 08/08/2013
Subject: Direct Express was very easy
Review:
I thought the entire experience was no fuss! I am very happy with the service I received and so was my daughter on the pick up end of things. Direct Express was very easy to deal with and he was very nice as well.
Stars:
Poster: Carmen
Date: 08/08/2013
Subject: Communication
Review:
The driver was very diligent in getting my car to me when I needed it. It was delivered in the same condition as when ped off. I washed the car just before it was shipped so it was easy to see the condition of the car. Communication was good between the facilitators and myself. I would use this shipper again.
Stars:
Poster: William
Date: 08/08/2013
Subject: I am Pleased
Review:
Recently I had my 1970 Caprice transported from Oceanside CA to Richmond VA. I am pleased to report that the driver went over and beyond my expectations of professionalism and courtesy. He even drove the car around to my elderly parents' back yard for storage once removed from his truck. Thank you. I will recommend this company to others from my awesome experience with Direct Express Auto Transport. Happy Holidays! Gunnery Sergeant William A. Cartwright
Stars:
Poster: Carol L
Date: 08/08/2013
Subject: Less Stressful
Review:
This was the first time we had a car transported. What a great experience. The price was equivalent to paying for gas to drive, mileage on the car and hotels! It was much less stressful. Thanks
Stars:
Poster: Amy
Date: 06/18/2013
Subject: Thank you
Review:
Thank you for your great customer service and shipping! I shipped my car from Texas to Oklahoma and it arrived promptly. The customer service was great and you were able to find a carrier quickly. It took only three days from the time the car was ready to leave the dealership to arrive to me. I would definitely recommend your your company.
Stars:
Poster: Randy
Date: 06/18/2013
Subject: Pleasant Experience
Review:
Really great service. Driver was friendly, knowledgeable and timely. I would not hessitate to use again. Thanks for a very pleasant experience.
Stars:
Poster: theresa
Date: 06/18/2013
Subject: Use again
Review:
this is 2nd time,I used your company to shiped my car in two months. I will use your company again in the future.
Stars:
Poster: Greg
Date: 06/06/2013
Subject: Recommend
Review:
Your system made it very easy to ship our car from Seattle to LA. Great experience, we would definitely recommend you to anyone.
Stars:
Poster: Alan
Date: 06/06/2013
Subject: ONTIME
Review:
GREAT SERVICE. WORKED WITH ME AND WAS ABLE TO DELIVER CAR ONTIME. THANKS.
Stars:
Poster: Carol L
Date: 06/06/2013
Subject: Less Stressful
Review:
This was the first time we had a car transported. What a great experience. The price was equivalent to paying for gas to drive, mileage on the car and hotels! It was much less stressful. Thanks
Stars:
Poster: Terrance
Date: 05/29/2013
Subject: Shipping
Review:
The cost to transport my vehcile was very reasonable. Communication regarding pick-up and delivery was exceptional. Overall I am very thankful to have worked with such a professional group. The driver was also very patient and kind as he had to wait for me. I will highly recommend the service to others.
Stars:
Poster: Dennis
Date: 05/29/2013
Subject: Thanks
Review:
Great job by everyone. My son is very happy car arrived when promised. Thanks, Dennis
Stars:
Poster: Shelly
Date: 05/21/2013
Subject: knowledgable
Review:
Order No.118391 For a task I thought would be daunting (horror stories about this type of service & rates etc.). AutoTransport Direct gave great service & the rates were reasonable ($959) & did not change from on-line quote to actaully booking. Everything went exactly as stated, girls I spoke with were friendly & knowledgable & I was very happy with the service from beginning to end. The car was only dirty because it went from west coast to east coast in the winter so was expected (severe thunder storms thru Texas ).
Stars:
Poster: CHARLES
Date: 05/21/2013
Subject: Fourth Time
Review:
Third or Fourth time i have used your company and each time, its been reasonable in price, efficient in delivery and great at customer service.
Stars:
Poster: Elaine
Date: 05/21/2013
Subject: Extremely Nice
Review:
Transporter was extremely nice and cooperative. No issues of any type Will definitely recommend and use again. This experience was not as nerve racking as could have again.
Stars:
Poster: Ginger
Date: 05/14/2013
Subject: Very easy transaction
Review:
Very easy transaction and great price. Pick up and delivery as promised. Would definitely use again! Thanks!
Stars:
Poster: Andrew
Date: 05/14/2013
Subject: No fuss
Review:
Drivers and company dispatchers kept in close touch by phone. Very speedy and efficient. No fuss, no muss. Cheaper than one competitor's estimate.
Stars:
Poster: Michael
Date: 05/09/2013
Subject: Knowledgable
Review:
This company was great! No pressure up front, just a good price.The transporter was professional, knowledgable and the car was delivered on time to my daughter in Norman,Oklahoma. The entire process was exactly as promised.
Stars:
Poster: Susan
Date: 05/09/2013
Subject: VERY RELIABLE COMPANY
Review:
I WOULD RECOMEND MY FRIEND'S TO USE YOU!! VERY RELIABLE COMPANY.
Stars:
Poster: paul
Date: 05/07/2013
Subject: Quick Service
Review:
Quick pick up in Pheonix ped off 3 days later in Buffalo great service.
Stars:
Poster: John
Date: 05/07/2013
Subject: Great Service
Review:
Amazing! Highly recommended! Thank you!
Stars:
Poster: Wayne
Date: 05/07/2013
Subject: Amazing
Review:
Your company is amazing. I was worried after hearing some horror stories about other carriers. From our first call to your office(spoke with Elise), to the pick up and off with Shaun Dooley, everything was perfection. Rep was pleasant, knowledgeable and not pushy. The car was picked up earlier than we thought and delivered earlier than we thought. Shaun was outstanding. He met us on time and handled the exchange in a very professional and pleasant manner. We couldn't be happier!!!!! I will definitely recommend your company to anyone who needs auto transportation. You have exceeded my expectations and we are thankful to have dealt with such a remarkable company.
Stars:
Poster: Russ
Date: 05/01/2013
Subject: 64 Corvette
Review:
My 64 Corvette was picked up in Pennsylvania within a couple days of the order. I was surprised when I got a call several days after pickup, to inform me that the car was due to be delivered 4 days earlier that originally scheduled! Even though this was a Pennsylvania to Oregon delivery, 4 days was quite a time savings. The delivery driver was very knowledgable, unlike other drivers I've used in the past, and was very careful with unloading. I was totally satisfied with the delivery, and will continue to use AutoTransportDirrect in the future. great service and fairly priced.
Stars:
Poster: William
Date: 05/01/2013
Subject: I am Pleased
Review:
Recently I had my 1970 Caprice transported from Oceanside CA to Richmond VA. I am pleased to report that the driver went over and beyond my expectations of professionalism and courtesy. He even drove the car around to my elderly parents' back yard for storage once removed from his truck. Thank you. I will recommend this company to others from my awesome experience with Direct Express Auto Transport. Happy Holidays! Gunnery Sergeant William A. Cartwright
Stars:
Poster: Shiraz
Date: 05/01/2013
Subject: Strongly Recommend
Review:
Excellent service and response time. Very easy to arrange. I moved to Maine from Florida and they made the car transport a piece of cake... Strongly recommend them and will use them again if needed.
Stars:
Poster: Mike
Date: 04/23/2013
Subject: I must say, this was as easy as it gets
Review:
I had never used an auto transport company before so I was a little worried about being taken advantage of. I needed to transport a car from Atlanta to LA. I must say, this was as easy as it gets. I called and one of the ladies set it up over the telephone. I got an email confirmation and a call from the driver the next day to schedule the pickup. He made it very easy to pick up the car, called me twice in route and met with me right on schedule in CA. No hassle, very friendly and professional and the car was in perfect condition. The price was exactly what they told me it would be. If I have to do this again I will use this company.
Stars:
Poster: Carmen
Date: 04/23/2013
Subject: Communication
Review:
The driver was very diligent in getting my car to me when I needed it. It was delivered in the same condition as when ped off. I washed the car just before it was shipped so it was easy to see the condition of the car. Communication was good between the Ace facilitators and myself. I would use this shipper again.
Stars:
Poster: Donald
Date: 04/23/2013
Subject: Very Well Handled
Review:
Driver was very friendly and went about his tasks in a very professional manner. Delivery was also very well handled. Thank you.
Stars:
Poster: Telvis
Date: 04/23/2013
Subject: It was Excellent
Review:
Wow. I was surprised by the price. My vehicle was picked up as soon as I confirmed my pickup date. The driver was excellent. My car was delivered within days even with Hurricane Sandy pounding the east coast. I would definitely recommend and use again
Stars:
Poster: Katelyn
Date: 03/25/2013
Subject: Great Service
Review:
Within 1 day of the vehicle being available for pickup it was picked up and delivered the next day. Great service. Driver was very friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend
Stars:
Poster: William
Date: 03/25/2013
Subject: Recommend
Review:
This was an excellent experience. Would use the service again and will recommend to friends if the arises for vechicle transporting.
Stars:
Poster: Darryl
Date: 03/18/2013
Subject: On Time
Review:
The driver was a very courteous and called me in advance to let me know his schedule and my approximate delivery day and time. He was right on time!!
Stars:
Poster: Telvis
Date: 03/12/2013
Subject: It was Excellent
Review:
Wow. I was surprised by the price. My vehicle was picked up as soon as I confirmed my pickup date. The driver was excellent. My car was delivered within days even with Hurricane Sandy pounding the east coast. I would definitely recommend and use again
Stars:
Poster: Cathy
Date: 03/12/2013
Subject: Would Recommend to Others
Review:
Everything about the experience was great. From the person who took the order to the person who delivered the car. Would recommend to others and would use again if needed.
Stars:
Poster: lisa
Date: 03/07/2013
Subject: Very Well Handled
Review:
Price was reasonable, pick up/delivery prompt, service from Direct Express professional, and driver excellent. Would use again.
Stars:
Poster: Amy
Date: 03/07/2013
Subject: Direct Express Professional
Review:
Price was reasonable, pick up/delivery prompt, service from Direct Express professional, and driver excellent. Would use again.
Stars:
Poster: Donald
Date: 03/04/2013
Subject: Very Well Handled
Review:
Driver was very friendly and went about his tasks in a very professional manner. Delivery was also very well handled. Thank you.
Stars:
Poster: Kristi
Date: 03/04/2013
Subject: Very Pleased
Review:
Very pleased. I had ALOT of worries because It' s the first time I ever needed a car transported. But everything worked out smoothly and I'm impressed. Would definitely use this company again and recommend to others
Stars:
Poster: Bruce
Date: 02/28/2013
Subject: Great Experience
Review:
A great experience as recommended by relatives who have hired Direct Express Auto Transport for years between Maine and Florida. Auto Transport driver was very good at his job.
Stars:
Poster: Carmen
Date: 02/28/2013
Subject: Communication
Review:
The driver was very diligent in getting my car to me when I needed it. It was delivered in the same condition as when ped off. I washed the car just before it was shipped so it was easy to see the condition of the car. Communication was good between the Ace facilitators and myself. I would use this shipper again.
Stars:
Poster: Skip
Date: 02/20/2013
Subject: Very Pleased
Review:
Very pleased with all areas, will need more transports done and will be pleased to use again, Thank you, Skip@european-motors
Stars:
Poster: Mason
Date: 02/17/2013
Subject: Service
Review:
The service was on time and I would use your service again in the near future.
Stars:
Poster: Jesse
Date: 02/11/2013
Subject: Was Very Good
Review:
Customer service was very good, the reps where very polite and helpful, Althought here was some confusion on delivery about payment, original price was honored. The driver was ok, Like I said, there was some confusion about payment method, and could have a been a bit more freindly, but overall, direct transport was very professional, I would use them again when needed. JESSE JACKSON JR.
Stars:
Poster: Pam
Date: 02/10/2013
Subject: Excellent Service
Review:
Representative provided us with excellent service from pick up to delivery. We would recommend your company to others and use you again ourselves.
Stars:
Poster: Regina
Date: 02/09/2013
Subject: Direct Express was very easy
Review:
I thought the entire experience was no fuss! I am very happy with the service I received and so was my daughter on the pick up end of things. Direct Express was very easy to deal with and he was very nice as well.
Stars:
Poster: Han
Date: 02/08/2013
Subject: Great service!
Review:
Great service! I change and my address and contact person several times and these all got d immediately!
Stars:
Poster: Yuzheng
Date: 02/08/2013
Review:
Although my car was picked up on the day after the first available day, it was good enough for me. The delivery was on time. Overall, I would say the service is excellent.
Stars:
Poster: Bill
Date: 02/07/2013
Subject: Very Easy Process
Review:
Very easy process, no hassle and no issues

Click on a page number or the "Next" link below to see more reviews from our awesome customers!

Reviews: 1 - 50 of 3613
<< Prev      1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73       Next >>